Cryin' - "Honeybear - are you still my baby?"

Every single day, I walk down the street
I hear people say, "Baby's so sweet"
Ever since puberty , Everybody stares at me
Boys - girls
I can't can't help it baby
So be kind, Don't lose your mind
Just remember that I'm your baby

Take me for what I am
Who I was meant to be
And if you give a damn
Take me baby or leave me

A tiger in a cage, Can never see the sun
This diva needs her stage, Baby - let's have fun!
You are the one I choose, Folks'd kill to fill your shoes
You love the limelight too, baby
So be mine Or don't waste my time

No way - can I be what I'm not, But hey - don't you want your girl hot!
Don't fight - don't lose your head, Cause every night - who's in your bed?

Baby what's my sin?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0