Didnt we almost have it all ?

I've found the perfect way to say I love you
To paint it into our hearts once for all.
It may sound funny like I'm joking it away,
But no, this is the way.

Are you the one to show them how I feel?
If you'd like to be the lead star of my love song,
Just take my hand we'll show them it's for real.
 No one can write a love song quite like I do!
So just take my hand and we'll make them understand.


may i say that i wish it to happend. I'd like it
to happen very much yes.
So pleas listen to my dreams and show
me the lights. Let my heart be filled and repaird.
Dont let him be that shy, just make him open
his arms and close them around me.
Dont go..



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0